WOMEN FLY FISHER LINKS

 



WOMEN CONNECT FLY TYING EVENT!
ZOOM ONLINE EVENT | LINK
TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 2020
Paul Johnson | “Flies Required for The Driftless”
5:30 PDT | 6:30 MDT | 7:30 CDT | 8:30 EDT
Duration 1.5 hours