Fly Tying Meetings – Third Tuesday of each month @ 6:00pm

FLY TYING – 3rd Tuesday of the Month @ 6:00pm
Subject to Change


FLY TYING AND SHOOTING THE BREEZE…….Steve Anderson’s Home:

  • ALWAYS CALL TO CONFIRM:  (805) 279-0737 
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021

  • Bring a snack & your beverage of choice.
  • Folding chair, camping chair.
  • Bring a mask & hand sanitizer.
  • If you’re tying a fly, bring your stuff. Otherwise it’s a casual hang.
  • Only attend if you are feeling well. Requesting those with underlying health issues to please take a pass until we can be together in person again.
  • This meeting has always been in an open garage and has basically always been “outdoors”.
  • Bring a jacket incase during our colder autumn/winter evenings.
  • Following state guidelines.

  • Steve’s address | g-map
    943 Grayrock Street
    Newbury Park, CA. 91320
    Cell phone: (805) 279-0737 <– BEST TO CALL TO CONFIRM!
    E-mail: smasma@charter.net

Hosted at: Steve Anderson’s home.
To confirm date, get location information & all details email:
conejovalleyflyfishers@gmail.com